Skip to Content

Ivette Ramos Alvarez

Partner

Ivette Ramos Alvarez

Partner

973-586-4920 ialvarez@einhornlawyers.com

Michael R. Ascher

Of Counsel

Michael R. Ascher

Of Counsel

973-586-4914 mascher@einhornlawyers.com

Patricia M. Barbarito

Partner

Patricia M. Barbarito

Partner

973-586-4954 pbarbarito@einhornlawyers.com

Andrew S. Berns

Partner

Andrew S. Berns

Partner

973-586-4940 aberns@einhornlawyers.com

Gary R. Botwinick

Partner

Gary R. Botwinick

Partner

973-586-4915 gbotwinick@einhornlawyers.com

Amanda Clark

Associate

Amanda Clark

Associate

973-532-7020

Matthew S. Coleman

Associate

Matthew S. Coleman

Associate

973-586-4941 mcoleman@einhornlawyers.com

James M. DeStefano

Counsel

James M. DeStefano

Counsel

973-586-4941 jdestefano@einhornlawyers.com

Jhanice V. Domingo

Partner

Jhanice V. Domingo

Partner

973-586-4954 jdomingo@einhornlawyers.com

Thomas F. Dorn, Jr.

Partner

Thomas F. Dorn, Jr.

Partner

973-586-4921 tdorn@einhornlawyers.com

Theodore E.B. Einhorn

Of Counsel

Theodore E.B. Einhorn

Of Counsel

973-586-4913 teinhorn@einhornlawyers.com

Timothy J. Ford

Partner

Timothy J. Ford

Partner

973-586-4940 tford@einhornlawyers.com

Jennifer Fortunato

Partner

Jennifer Fortunato

Partner

973-586-4941 jfortunato@einhornlawyers.com

Bonnie C. Frost

Partner

Bonnie C. Frost

Partner

973-586-4911 bfrost@einhornlawyers.com

Stephen P. Haller

Partner

Stephen P. Haller

Partner

973-586-4912 shaller@einhornlawyers.com

Brian D. Kenney

Counsel

Brian D. Kenney

Counsel

973-586-4913 bkenney@einhornlawyers.com

Dorothy J. Kenney

Associate

Dorothy J. Kenney

Associate

973-586-4917 dkenney@einhornlawyers.com

Alex Lee

Associate

Alex Lee

Associate

973-532-7007 alee@einhornlawyers.com

Danielle N. Levine

Associate

Danielle N. Levine

Associate

973-586-4928 dlevine@einhornlawyers.com

Christine M. McCarthy

Counsel

Christine M. McCarthy

Counsel

973-586-4948 cmccarthy@einhornlawyers.com

Jessie M. Mills

Associate

Jessie M. Mills

Associate

973-586-4910 jmills@einhornlawyers.com

Cimmerian A. Morgan

Partner

Cimmerian A. Morgan

Partner

973-586-4919 cmorgan@einhornlawyers.com

Christopher L. Musmanno

Partner

Christopher L. Musmanno

Partner

973-586-4929 cmusmanno@einhornlawyers.com

Matheu D. Nunn

Partner

Matheu D. Nunn

Partner

973-586-4910 mnunn@einhornlawyers.com

Jennie L. Osborne

Counsel

Jennie L. Osborne

Counsel

973-586-4912 josborne@einhornlawyers.com

Matthew S. Rheingold

Counsel

Matthew S. Rheingold

Counsel

973-586-4915 mrheingold@einhornlawyers.com

Jason R. Rittie

Partner

Jason R. Rittie

Partner

973-586-4958 JRittie@einhornlawyers.com

Adam L. Sandler

Associate

Adam L. Sandler

Associate

973-586-4915 asandler@einhornlawyers.com

Thomas J. Snyder

Partner

Thomas J. Snyder

Partner

973-586-4917 tsnyder@einhornlawyers.com

Kristi L. Terranova

Counsel

Kristi L. Terranova

Counsel

973-586-4919 kterranova@einhornlawyers.com

Matthew J. Troiano

Counsel

Matthew J. Troiano

Counsel

973-532-7021 mtroiano@einhornlawyers.com

Mark Wechsler

Partner

Mark Wechsler

Partner

973-586-4910 mwechsler@einhornlawyers.com

Contact us to schedule a consultation or
call now to speak with an attorney 973-627-7300

Best Law Firms 2019
Best Lawyers 2019
Super Lawyers
Martindale
AAML
ACTEC
HCANJ